242122
242,122 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 242122:
2 × 121061
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 242122 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 242122
  • Cardinal: 242122 can be written as Two hundred forty-two thousand, one hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.42122 × 105
Factors of 242122
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 242122 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/242122/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 242122 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/242122/
Keywords: Divisors of 242122, math, Factors of 242122, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 242122, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred forty-two thousand, one hundred twenty-two.